I'm coming through......

.....the other side of my food poisoning I think (convinced it was the bacon and egg sarnie first thing at work on Friday as I ate nothing else before I started feeling ill).

After throwing my guts up on Friday evening I felt a lot better when I woke up. I still have no appetite but at least I think it's just a quick in and out thing and not a virus.

As Claire is on a hen-do my parents decided to take Orla and myself out for a late breakfast (I didn't eat much) then we went onto Mary Stevens park which my parents had never been to, they were impressed.

Orla only wants to go on the big structures and climbing pieces though and is disappointed when we direct her to the things she could actually climb on and use.

Let's hope I can eat more tonight and possibly get out on the bike tomorrow.

Mr Bo Hingles
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.