Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

Just Chilling

Had a weird dream last night, it was work related and had my old boss and mentor who sadly passed away the other day in it.  I could hear his voice and everything.  No idea why my sub-conscious triggered that memory.

Another quiet day, perfect.  I went on my bike in the morning, not too far, just enough to clear the cobwebs.  Spent the rest of the day watching the Olympics and streaming.  Caught up with all of the final Bosch series on Prime and it was absolutely brilliant, well all seven series have been brilliant.  The books are cracking as well.

Back to work tomorrow, that'll be a shock to the system.  How many emails do you reckon?

Today I am thankful for:

1.  A good bike ride
2.  The actors and all the staff involved in the Bosch tv series
3.  A nice, peaceful and chilled day

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.