Cosmos

I grew the flowers and GG provided the inspiration for the photographic technique - in camera multi-exposure + lens baby sweet 35.

I think there is at least one single shot among these (maybe two) but the others are in-camera multi-exposure taken with my Olympus camera (which doesn't have the blend layer adjustments that the Canon possesses.)  Some of them are multi-blends and then blended again.

The last module of the Celia Henderson PS Course this morning followed by Tues & Thurs morning.  An interesting session on using `content aware fill', the clone stamp and healing tool.  A lot to take in - I know the basic uses of all of these tools, but Celia showed us so much more this morning.  I'll need to watch the video again.

p.s. I don't think there are any single images.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.