Northern Star

By Lifferz

Yes really

I’ve got a very early morning and the bed is being reconstructed well after midnight.

On the plus ride one of my cool antique type finds was stored underneath and rediscovered today. This is a convex mirror I bought a few years back. I’ve had a cool idea for some of the gold framed mirrors I’ve collected over the years.

The under bed storage is useful and mainly used for camping equipment but it can only be accessed by taking the wooden slats off the bed! Managed to persuade MrH to Chuck about 1kg of shower gels and body lotions (all in tiny hotel bottles) into a bag I’ve said I’ll donate to charity. I know charity shops will sell on brand new unopened bottles and there are loads.I just need to persuade him to do the same with the 200 or do bottles in the bathroom now. I should add we don’t go around buying these things but he collects them from hotels he stays at !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.