Framed

Our group of five met at Clare’s (at top) this afternoon. Our challenge was to do the framed thing, we had done it a couple of years ago.   It didn’t go well initially and we all took the wrong kind of photos and using an oval frame didn’t help. As we tried to do the layering in Photoshop we realised our errors.  So we zapped outside and I took the necessary five photos and gave it another go.  We ran out of time, so I will endeavour to follow the YouTube tomorrow and make mine.  In the meantime I am using the one Clare made after we left and sent through. My only claim to this is I took the photos except the one of myself at the bottom. 

Once home Doug and I made a snap decision to book air flights to Wellington at 6.45am this Thursday and coming home Monday night.  This is the third time we have tried to go up to see our Wellington family, but cancelled because of you know what…. so fingers crossed it will happen this time. 

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.