Bushy

Park again but with me this time!
After a wonderful Breakfast at a different restaurant along the Kingston Riverside, we packed up, left the hotel and headed for the car park in Bushy Park that Jane and Terri ahed found the day before. It enabled me to wander along the waterside, seeing may different water birds, some flying 'dragons' - so hard to capture I am in awe of those who manage to 'get them' so well, and a few deer.
This one had gone to the water to wallow as it was very hot - we were 'glowing' - she sat there for a few minutes in the mud before heading off - I think there were too many people for her to relax. 
We also saw a small herd of fallow deer - so I did get 'my' deer fix.

Apologies for lack of comments over the past three days.  Will endeavour to catch up - no promises - but it has been a great break, and I hope Have gleaned enough information from the course to produce some interesting creative flower images in the future.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.