He's cute .

I had a lovely time with my sister and her kids today and then had a eye appointment with Lincoln. He doesn't have to go back now until Christmas. 

But this photo is one of the reasons I am on the Cambridge diet and doing something about my weight. I was tagged in this photo on FB earlier and it's put me on a downer since . It's a lovely wee photo of Carson but I so dislike it of me. Now I'm going to look at this and focus on the next stone and a half to shift . 

The Wildlings are having a lovely wee play in the garden at the moment and I'm hoping that tonight works out well. Harp hasn't slept through a whole night and she has slept in one of the dens in her brother's room the last 4 nights and has slept through. Carson needs company too to help him sleep since I was in the hospital. So I've taken him out  of my room and have moved him in with Harp. So I hope it works out well. Harp is excited and I hope they both sleep. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.