My mum.

It's been lovely to spend time with my mum. She has lost about 3 stone in weight so it was good to see her eating.  She will have another scan in a couple of months that time to see if what's on her lung has grown. At the moment they think it's a cyst . 

I took her and my niece to the usual place park this morning.  The wildlings were so excited to go on a bus. I'm a bad mum ;-) they only ho on a bus every few months as I make them walk or cycle everywhere.  They had a great play for a couple of hours then we took my family to the bus stop. They are now staying with my twin who lives in Dumfries too. 

My extra is the new 14 foot monstrosity of a trampoline.  It took me nearly 3 hours to build it for the wildlings.  Oh my Lord I could have swore a few times. The net was a pain in the frigging butt to get on. But the wildlings and their friends love it already.  Ive just had 8 kids in total around in the garden.  I'm sore and I'm tired. I haven't told Mr R  that I have built it. I've just been on the phone to him as Harp has been screaming about her tummy for the last hour. I'm hoping it's nothing more than trapped wind. She's having a cuddle. 

I literally have so much that needs doing around the house. Eeek I'm way behind.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.