Acrobatics

I said to Mr R that I will never build something like this ever again by myself.  I hardly slept with how sore my shoulder was and still is. But the wildlings have had a amazing time bouncing most of today.  Xander is very adventurous on it. 

I've been productive and brutal around the house. I sorted out all the towels and bedding and have thrown out what we don't need . The decent stuff I've kept for my sister.  Over the weekend I'll go through my wardrobe and have another clear out. 

The jedi slept for 11 hours last night so I haven't let him have a nap today.  He's done very well and has jumped most of the day. I had to climb in bed with him last night and hugged him to sleep. He had earache but hasn't complained today.  

I'm going to make them a early dinner as they need thrown in the bath. 

Thanks for all your star's and comments for my mum. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.