Teamwork.

My mum and niece are staying for the day and night before they go onto my sisters house tomorrow.  Its easier and less stressful for them to come and stay here than it is for us to go up to Edinburgh and stay. Carson was out of sorts for a few hours as people have invaded his safe space but he's fine now and keeps taking himself way to a quiet place. 

Ita been a lovely afternoon.  I went to set up the new trampoline and when I laid everything out on the lawn they are missing half the stuff, a quick call to amazon and hopefully the rest of it will be here on Friday.  

The wildlings and lexie have had a good afternoon with a play at the park thrown in with my neighbour and her kids. Mr R  shouldn't be too late from work . Probably another two hours. I'm having a extra strong huge cup of coffee so that I can stay awake . My mum goes to bed very late. I'll manage until around 10 if I don't fall asleep on the sofa. 

My thumbnail is my mum stuffing her face ;-) she was too comfy for me to ask her to move 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.