If you can't beat them...

By Jerra

Always remember me.

Every time I blip this rose I have to ask Clickychick what it is called, so clearly the name isn't working.  CC bought it when she announced we were to become Grandparents.

The saga of the shed demolishing continues.  After the slow removal of the roof yesterday today went well.  The panelling on the sides was quickly removed.  I managed to separate the frames with out them falling on me or anything else.  Once those were disassembled I started on the floor.  That came apart relatively easily so just before the rain I had removed  all traces of the shed from its hard standing.

The next job is clearing off the detritus washed under the shed by floods over the years and extending the hard standing

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.