Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Winnie …

Winnie waiting patiently for me to throw the ball .. Loki is in extras .. both Winnie and Loki are from the dog rescue Many Tears based in South Wales , I did foster for the rescue for a while but it is INCREDIBLY difficult to hand over a foster dog . It’s easier with little cats as they never look back and stare at you , they just go and take over like some kind of mini despot in their new home , dogs look back and telepathically say ‘why are you doing this ‘ .. the last foster we had broke me . Even though every single foster we had went to the most amazing place eventually , I get updates from the majority of them still . I also get updates from cats and kittens we’ve fostered , mainly telling me how they ( the humans ) are ruled and bullied by hairy dictators with murder mittens .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.