Just the Withers......

By JaneW

She packed her pom poms …

So Arizona and Callie have gone to live together about 15 miles away on the edge of a nature reserve … I’ve not said to their new owner about finding frogs and lizards in the house …. she will though … nature reserves are a cats happy place . I did have a little snivel as they left .
Baby Jackson has perked up a little more , I think he needs another check over so I’ll speak to the vets tomorrow morning when I take mummy cat in to have her lady tubes done , we never ever adopt out an adult cat without having them spayed or neutered.
I’ve still not seen Jackson eat independently, this is causing me worry ….. I’m trying different brands of kitten food on him and I’ll carry that on tomorrow, it might be easier with mum cat out of the way .

Forgot to say , I send kittens out with some of their favourite toys and also blankets they’ve been sleeping on here … with their familiar smell on , helps to settle them xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.