Ramblings from Zambia....

By dcafrica

lets all sing together....

I heard this weaver singing long before I found him!  I think he was rejoicing that the sun was out and we had a warm afternoon!!!  Its nice that weavers have come back again hopefully to nest!!

Thanks for all the lovely comments, stars and hearts on my blipday yesterday!  And thanks for the comments about my colleague.  He had an appointment at the hospital today - was there at 6am so that he would be first in the queue.  At 10.30am he was told to go home.....the doctor once again did not come!  Honestly, it makes me so mad and I am sure he is frustrated too - after all this is his health ...

Now, he has been told to wait and they will let him know if the doctor comes....more ifs....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.