Beneath a Bridge

I had an actual appointment at my surgery this morning so I decided to ride in on the bike. When I got back Frances, Frazer and the boys had arrived and after a cup of coffee we wandered down to the Cockhaven for lunch. We had a table outside so the boys could run around and we ordered a load of  tapas style dishes. It was rather nice.

It's Wide Wednesday (hosted by BobsBlips) with the theme of 'Bridge'. We have lots of lovely little stone bridges around here as regular followers will have seen but today I wanted something bigger. I put the 8mm fisheye lens on the Fuji and wandered under the Teign Bridge. I ended up with a couple of pics that I'm pleased with but I've gone with the less conventional one for a different sort of blip. I've added the other as an extra, so double value today!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.