Anything But Simple

I just couldn't bear the thought of posting any outdoor photos today because it's hailing, windy and cold! Here we go again with another winter storm with only two more days until spring. As I type this we have an accumulation of 2-3 inches of ice on the roads. Just today I had hung a decorative spring flag outside. It looks absolutely ridiculous out there blowing in the wind all stuck with ice.
So instead of dwelling on the bad weather I decided to blip another 'flower' of sorts. It's not a real flower but rather a sample of one of the headbands for little girls that my daughter made. She along with a friend of hers has created a business of making hair bows and headbands for infants and little girls. Using ribbons, glittery buttons, silk flowers, clips and headbands they make a wide assortment of beautiful accessories for girls. They call it; Anything But Simple Boutique.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.