Bug

I am doing a quick blip tonight because I am feeling pretty awful today. It might be some sort of bug but I'm not sure yet. I did have a bad night last night and woke up several times. Time will tell I suppose. I spent most of the day on the couch.
In our home office we have a collection of 8 x 10 photos in frames that we took at various places we've traveled. I took a quick picture with my phone to show a small sample of the photos.
It's fun to have them hanging in plain sight to remind us of the wonderful sights we've seen over the years. I can remember being there and taking the photo and it spurs memories of the entire trip. The hardest part is choosing just one picture to enlarge and frame. I guess it gave me practice for Blipping!!
Hopefully I'll sleep better tonight and be able to fight off whatever this is that is making my head feel like a cement block! I think I'll have some mint tea and call it a night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.