Anni Mamundi

By An1ma

Fairy wings...

... Not really. But aren't wings beautiful?

I'm back on track today for the first time in ages. So much so that it feels odd not to have a nagging feeling about anything too pressing. 
My mended tooth has been brilliant too. (And, cosmetically, looks better than before now it's sporting a white filling). 

Our neighbours are having some work done in the garden. Lovely workforce are hard at it. I wandered into the vicinity (but on our side of the fence) with the camera. I couldn't help but overhear a snippet of conversation (as you do):

'... Yeah, so Sue's out tonight'.
''Right... But, really, I don't know what they're playing at, because if you wanted to kill off the entire population, you wouldn't mess about, you'd just put poison in the water system...''

I wondered whether to be afraid...?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.