Abstract Thursday summery

A busy morning with water fitness followed by body balance.  When I went in to the gym the sun was out but by the time I had finished it had clouded over.  In the afternoon I did a little weeding on the allotment and picked some blackcurrants.  I have been busy looking at the weather forecasts over the next few days trying to find the best slot for my friend to visit with two of her children.  We have finally settled on a date in four days time.  The weather is so changeable at the moment, especially now as the winds have risen and its raining as storm Evert passes through.

I had almost forgotten todays blip but a neighbour gave us a bunch of her small sweet peas which are very colourful and summery, for todays abstract Thursday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.