Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By NannaK

Summery abstract

My attempt at the abstract challenge this week.    Hot today.

A last visit to sign off with the shoulder doc at my clinic.  It’s perfect  good enough!   Check that one off. 

But got a disturbing letter from my cardiologist saying he’s  leaving!   He’s been there many many years and I like him a lot….makes me wonder what’s going on there.   Hate this sort of change.   (edit:  He's not retiring .  found out that he's going to another medical system,.  Curious)

And now there is talk that the Canadian border people will strike if an agreement isn’t reached by aug 6th.   That will stall the aug 9 reopening for US.     I think Trudeau will have to solve this issue or there will be no cross border trade.    

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.