Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Summer Flowers

I am grateful for my thoughtful husband (not just today) who's been giving me lots of TLC.  He went to the pharmacy to pick up my antibiotics and returned with pills and 2 bouquets.  He couldn't make up his mind so he bought both.  One of them has been slightly fartnarkled for my blip today.  Many thanks to Ingeborg for faithfully hosting Abstract Thursdays! 

Good news is that my tooth pain is not as bad as yesterday.  Not so good news is that I still have to take a lot of pain medicine to keep it tolerable.  I haven't moved from the recliner much.  Tomorrow I'll switch from Vicodin to Tylenol and continue Advil.  Hopefully that will work so I won't be so lethargic. 

Thanks to everyone for your visits and stars and hearts!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.