Pixelfoto's Journal

By Pixelfoto

Packhorse Bridge

We had a busy morning working at the photographic society's coffee morning. It was a very slow start and we were beginning to wonder if we would have enough customers to allow us to pay the rental on the room. Fortunately things picked up and we made around £130 profit. It was a dull day and very cool which helped as people wanted to be in rather than out for their coffee.

This afternoon I needed to get out for a good walk in order to keep my steps total up. When I saw this part of the river and the packhorse bridge I wondered what would happen if I held the phone up-side-down. Reasonably pleased with the result.

It's blip and run time as we are presenting a talk this evening to the original Washington Camera Club.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.