The Weather Couldn't Decide.....

First the sun was out......            Then it rained,          Then rain drops fell with sun.....        Then a downpour for 25 mins,         Then sun......., then a light shower,        then just clouds,         Then sun,     then a 30 min down pour.....
So the day went.  In-between the downpours,  I did get this picture of Betsy Ross.   She is absolutely soaked and bedraggled.
      I was back to Staples today for help with my printer (I bought the HP Laser there.)    After telling the technician what I found after having followed his instruction, he informed me that he has known of HP printers just stop working with the communication.    It's not common, but has been a  problem before.
       The printer does copy, back to back, color, multiple copies.....   in all other ways it is working just fine.    It just doesn't talk to the desk top, lap top, phone, iPad.       Solution:     Get the printer cable and attach it to the computer and printer.    The printer then would receive the hard data and work just fine.    Since all of my other devices can email to the desk top, there by printing anything and everything I need.
Whew!   Busy day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.