curns' corner

By curns

Have a good day

On the way to the gym this evening I looked a little closer at the graffiti on the wall of a former pub. This looks like the kind of work that’s commissioned on boarded-up spaces to prevent it being sprayed by other people. The message is nice and positive. I wonder who will take over the pub space and what they’ll do with the building? When I got back I cooked dinner as PY had to catch-up on some work and then I cleaned under the sink because one of the pipe’s seems to have leaked. It appears to be because I was melting some ice that had packed today’s meat delivery so I’d better not do that again. I ended the night watching Suggs countdown the 30 biggest songs of 1988 and went off on a nostalgia trip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.