Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

My touchpad is still acting up, closing pages without me doing anything... changing pages without me wanting it. Some web pages are worse than others. Then some parts of the page turn blue (like when you marke something to copy) and everything just jumps around. I usually close those pages quicker, even if it's an interesting page. 
I've also been watching youtube and tips on journal making. I want to make my journals with a theme... like forest with ferns, mushrooms and trees. I'm still collecting things to use. :)

In the photo there're two coleus that my friend gifted me. She wanted to get rid of them and I said yes please! :) They are of different colours than my little one. There's also the orchid I got when I left the greenhouse. Still living! And, it has grown leves on a flower stem! I think it likes it there. There're some other plants too, and the ceramic blackbird I made in a pottery lesson.
Now it's time for bed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.