My Nasturtium hanging basket

Taken the other day and now a bit battered with yesterdays rain. T oday has been quite nice though.

I haven't done much, cleaned my hob and vacuumed round, because this morning I tripped over the lip in the doorway and fell into the kitchen, I have a lovely big bruise on my knee which took the brunt but I did hit my cheek on the floor which hurts all around my nose and eye but hasn't bruised thank goodness.

Not looking forward to Monday as I am going to the dentist to have a tooth out, the last of my big molars and there is only the root left in, he has booked an hours appointment so hope that doesn't mean he is expecting trouble getting it out.

Well the end of July today where has this year gone. I believe it's Yorkshire Day tomorrow 1st August.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.