Cailleach

By Cailleach

On reflection.....

It's my birthday today. Amongst the many lovely messages I received, was an email from a man called Igor.

He wrote to tell me that he has 'infiltrated' my iPad, and is in control of all my accounts, passwords, etc, as well as being able to monitor every website I've ever looked at! He informed me that the CIA/FBI or Scotland Yard(!) won't be able to trace his sophisticated spyware, as (basically) they're a bunch of thickos compared to him....

Anyway, the gist of his delightful email is, that if I transfer $1750 to his account, he won't send 'video evidence of the kind of websites I've been accessing' to all my contacts!

I briefly considered it....it seemed like such a bargain, to spare you lot the horror of seeing the kind of online content I look at......Rick Stein, Estee Lauder, Boots Pharmacy. I'm so ashamed.

(Of course there was the occasion when I was searching for M&S walnut whips, but got a bit dyslexic. However, we don't need to discuss that here......)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.