Car wash

Since the jedi had been awake before 5 I had to put him down for a earlier nap. He was back in bed and sleeping for 8am. So I took the opportunity to hoover the car out. Xander and Harp then helped me wash the car. They had so much fun. Lincoln sat inside the car and didn't want to help. He takes after Mr R and would rather go to a carwash. It may not be the cleanest car from its wash but it's important to get the Wildlings to help out and learn to take responsibility. I got Lincoln to sort the shoe rack since he didn't help with this. 

We did our food shopping earlier today too as we were going to watch my friends son in a football match. 

We have had a play at the park too. 
Mr R has been very lucky today. He found a special can of beer in his pack that he bought and he has now won 24 free can's a month for 12 months. Pity it wasn't gin ;-) it's Hell's beer . 

I'm now bathing the bigger boy's and Mr R is dealing with the younger two downstairs. Carson is pretty knackered now as I don't give him a afternoon nap. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.