Squeak

A laid back kind of day. Bathrooms cleaned, front lawn mowed and a little tidying.  
I gained a extra child for a while. They quite happily chilled out on the sofa and hooked up to the wifi.  

We're not long back from town. I had to pick up my prescription which wasn't ready ( will meed to go tomorrow). I promised the wildlings a ice cream if they behaved.  We found a little mouse going into town. It has a broken tail.  We rescued it on the way home. I'm not allowed to bring it home so we found a safe space for it and gave it a wee snack.  

All the wildlings slept amazing last night.  Myself not so much so I'm pretty knackered today.  Hopefully I can get a early night.  I've no idea what time Mr R will be home. Hopefully not too late. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.