Arthur

We had a walk around Charlecote Park this afternoon with two friends - and their grandson Arthur.  He is ~15 months old and quickly getting the hang of walking so very keen to see what is going on and explore. Particularly fascinated by my camera and not the slightest interested in posing for a portrait :-)

Argghhh!     apparently this is my 2555th entry - which for some reason I thought was tomorrow!  7 years of blipping, ignoring leap years, missed days and the back blips I added before my first on the day blip

As we all say - it is the blip community that makes this site the wonderful positive place it is.  I am very glad to have been introduced to it back in my pre-retirement days and to have met many blippers in person. 
My next challenge is to get more photography into my journal, rather than diary entries, and to put into practice what I learned on three excellent LPH trips. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.