NatureQueen123

By TheLoveOfNature

Sunday Vibes.

Quite a chilled day today. Still got a blocked nose and my hearing is a bit muffled, but I am better than I was a few days ago!

 Albie has gone home. Buster is here until tomorrow. My sister’s boyfriend left early afternoon. He was cycling back home (crazy if you ask me!) It was going to take him around 6 hours! My sister and Albie left around 5 o’clock. We took Buster out to say bey to Alan’s and to wave them off. Bless him, he wanted to follow the car.

My brother arrived early afternoon. Buster was very excited to see him, Albie was too haha. Buster gets to stay another night because my brother isn’t going back home until tomorrow. 

My Mum and I took Buster for a walk this evening. It was a nice quite walk. We didn’t see anyone else. 

Duckies were at the backdoor earlier. They don’t usually do that unless they want something, so I went out to see them. They’d eaten all of their food and wanted more, so I went and got it for them. They must have been hungry because it was full this morning!

I’ve watched quite a bit of the Olympics today. I love watching them. I enjoy the Winter Olympics too. I’ve recorded the Formula 1, so I’ll probably watch that with my Mum tomorrow sometime :)

My blip is from our walk with Buster. It’s one of my favourite views from that walk. You can usually see a bit more on the left, but that branch has snapped, so has dropped and is blocking the view. It’s still very pretty though :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.