Day Today

By Feathers14

I Think I've Gone Xananas

Today was a good day.

Wake up early and get to Costa. Have a coffee and get some work done. Later, Janey joined me and we got more work done.

Then to Xanana's where I chatted to Andy, had (an amazing steak) lunch with Erin and caught up. Then I got more work done.

Then I skyped Eve. Then I got more work done.

Went home; bit more work.

Fell asleep, woke up, panicked and got a bit more work done.

All in all I listen to 7 hours, 14 minutes and 43 seconds of Epic Sax Guy while I was working, and wrote about 4 thousand words (4k words in 7 hours isn't that good, but project report writing is tough!) so I was reasonably happy with the day.

In desperate need of sleep, though.

Peace

-----------------

The photo: Xanana's was deserted which is why Andy was able to come join Erin and I for a chat. The perspective is okay on this photo, but otherwise it's nothing special. Looking at it now, it's a bit blurry too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.