Day Today

By Feathers14

I Can See Clearly Now 'The Pain' Is Gone

I can see all obstacles in my way: Finishing my project report, dynamics project, revising for exams, summer exams.

Who cares?!?! It's a bright(ish) sun shining day!!!!!

This is what life is like, now that my draft report is handed in - Glorious technicolour!

Just kidding, that's a load of rubbish - this shot's in colour because it looks terrible in black and white.

When I wasn't sleeping (which made up the majority of today, actually) I popped outside quickly to play around with using the filters that I've borrowed from PhotoSoc over the break. This was not a great use, of them; I still have a lot to learn.

Peace

-----------------

The shot is not a massively-fantastic composition (there's a seriously ugly-ass building right just out of frame) and the graduated filter I was shooting through really doesn't add anything to the shot either, but I was attempting something different. Hey ho.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.