Strike that. Reverse it!

By GMTFar

Bunny Hop!

This morning I found out Tommy had to make an easter bonnet for Thursday!!!! Not much notice when working, not helped with me being in London with work tomorrow so I won't see the boys at all. So we had to nip to asda after work today and get some bits. Tommy has made this all himself. I dare say there will be some fantastic bonnets shown on Thursday but I think he's done well and he loves it which is the main thing. Times like this being a full time working mummy is hard. Far too many balls to juggle, its only a matter of time before they start smacking you in the face :0)

Today has been a great day so far, but an early night for me as I have to leave before half six tomorrow so think I'll go to sleep when the boys do. I'll also be really late posting tomorrow night, may have to do a phone blip on the train and replace the pic when I get in. :0(

Hope you've had a good Tuesday xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.