Over the rainbow

an amazing sky tonight, raining, dark clouds and sunshine all at once with a rainbow thrown in for good measure.

Dental appointment went better than expected. Mr. M. took the root out with very little effort and was telling me all about the tooth extractor he uses so he doesn't have to grab the tooth and pull this just eases it out. 

Mind you he worried me as he was dressed for major surgery. Full PPE with a plastic waterproof overgarment solid mask and a visor as well covering his face, but he's a really kind person, strict instructions to rest this afternoon because an extraction is classed as minor surgery,, only soft food today and no hot drinks, then careful  for the next few days and rinse with salt water 4 or 5 times a day. So I just watched the equestrian Olympics and then read all afternoon. Paula came to pick me up.

I did take a picture of my first Sunflower for todays blip but the rainbow came later so I used that instead, Maybe sunflower tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.