Turning a nice shade of red

tried one today but not ready yet, no flesh on them and a bit bitter.

Rainy start but fined up as we got home from taking Tanzy to the woods and although very breezy it's been very mild. Did a bit of dead heading today the rain and wind have taken their toll of some of the flowers.

I've been sorting lots and lots of photos out these last couple of days, funny the things you find and remember from way back. One I was about 8 and I am sat on a field gate with geese in the background, my ankle is bandaged I remember those geese chasing me across the field and I ricked my ankle.  A lot of Granny sat in the deckchair in mums garden, she always sat there when she visited in summer. Lots of other memories too. Good to look back.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.