Do you love me? (do you love me not?)

Best viewed *larger*

As a child I'd pick the daisy petals saying this chant, or make a daisy chain or once older, a lamb's tail - but now I love these flowers so much, I could not bare to pick them! I know, once a daisy lawn takes hold there are literally thousands & if you cut them, they come back again... well, they're just the smaller cousin of the ox-eye daisy - so leave them if you can, or a small patch, it only means your grass/lawn is rich & green to support the daisy :)

And Larry... my darling:

Close friends

Gym this morning, home for an afternoon out, but the rain soon came to ruin that! I wanted to take some more photos for my Etsy shop, make some more Larry pendants, but tiredness overcame me & I thought I'd sleep, which I did. Tomorrow I work my socks off! :) xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.