Daily Wild

By emyjane

You just can't bleat it!

Best viewed *larger*

It really is the best, newly born lambs, they're so delightful, they smell so lovely on the top of their heads & they sound so gorgeous & look so adorable... this is a south down lamb, part of a triplet set who my friend, Sue, is feeding, as the mum didn't have enough milk all round. When they're not looking adorable, they're eating your jeans, or chewing on your rubber boots... every thing is so interesting to them, everything & everyone & my camera was most exciting! :) And it being the official first day of Spring, the perfect blip!

Meanwhile, Larry back home:

All things considered

Gym this morning again, I can't say it's getting an easier but it's only because I'm pushing myself harder & harder each time, so maybe, if I stuck with the lower settings it would be a easy & I'd think I'm mega fit... but as I'm not doing that, I still feel so unfit - it's a vicious circle, one day, I WILL be mega fit & look back (hopefully) & giggle at my foolishness (which I do anyway!) xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.