ramblingrose

By ramblingrose

Section of a tiny leaf stem

Hi there everyone. I hope you have all had a good day.
I have just been doing housework etc, and trying to be careful with my back. Although it's a lot better today. But, unfortunately housework doesn't do itself, so one must soldier on as best one can. Anyhow, I was doing a bit of pruning earlier, and when I cut this, I though it might make a nice macro shot. It amazes me how you can see all the tiny hairs, which you just wouldn't see normally. I think that's why I love my macro lens so much It isn't always easy to get a good shot though, but I keep persevering, as I enjoy it.
Some great news. My Daughter- In-Law, Katrina rang me up, and said she has booked for both of us to see Grease the musical in Plymouth. I am so excited! We are going tomorrow for the matinee performance. I can't wait!!
Thank you all for following me. Take care.
Love Theresa x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.