Learning day by day

By EmmaF

Coffee date!

Will is at sports camp all week. Carys is having maths tutorials every morning. The tutor is giving her quite a lot of stuff to consolidate the teaching after and then she is also trying to revise for tests/mocks in History and RS next week! So at about 14.30 I suggested she took a break and we headed into town I picked up a compass for Will for his navigation hike on Saturday and then we had coffee. Well I had coffee, she had a diet coke and half a smore cookie (I was allowed to have the other half). We walked home, completely forgetting I wanted to pick her up another level arch folder for her maths stuff, and she set back to work.

Will got home before us, had tea and has spent the evening infront of the TV. I don't know what we will do next week when the Olympics are over.

More sports camp for Will tomorrow, more maths for Carys and more Olympics for me!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.