Life of a bubble maker

By redditchrascal

Feeding time

Dropped the dogs off at day care and spent the day in the office. When I got back I took Darwin out for a walk to find some dogs for him to look at. He does start to bark when he sees them but will concentrate on the food if you put it down quickly enough. Hopefully with some time he will get over this issue. Phone up Simply Shed to find out where our tool shed was. Had another interesting conversation with a very aggressive stressed woman on the phone who insisted on telling me I was wrong and she was right about everyting. Seems they don’t want to contact people who put orders in and are waiting for you to call up so they can tell you they haven’t started your order yet and the price has gone up by 40%. Found another shed company who will do the order for the original price and came back to me within an hour or so of putting a request into their website. Looks like Forest Craft will be getting my money now. Did manage to remember to feed the birds when I got back though.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.