New reality day 372

Not little lanterns, but one of my paprika plant. Looking pretty good, right? And I have about 25 plants more. Only few are growing veggies at this point, but all have flowers of buds. We'll see how many will have time to make me something to eat.

I had my career coaching this morning. It was really good. I will have my second session in two weeks. I got some homework (which I also had before the start) and some tests to do and lots of links and all that. I think I've been in my head too much today as a result of all this. It's good but also somewhat tiring.

Funny how the evenings are slowly getting darker. The nights are pitch dark already for some hours. I don't like autumn creeping on us already. I just don't like it. I want my paprikas and tomatoes and watermelons (which are quite good size already but I don't have a good ball to compare) to get ripe!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.