New reality day 373

My yawning duo. They are bit confused why I asked them to sit on a rock, so they start to yawn. I just think it's funnier than a pose with both of them looking good :-)

I trimmed our duo today. Well, just paws and ears, and Buddha's tummy, but that was enough. Especially the soles of the paws collect all kinds of little rocks and small splinters that I need to dig up very carefully, so it takes forever. At least my back feels like that.

I also did my Lidl social media thing today. It's not easy for me. I feel tremendous responsibility over it, even when the tell us to do light stuff too. I also want it to be funny or interesting or have a message of some sorts. Well, today I did product recommendation (the thirsty gardener), but I still used 4 photos and then the text with all correct legal tags ect... First I thought one per week is so little, but now I feel the week goes by so very fast and again I need to think about something. They do give us also hints, but so far I have not taken any of those into use. I still have 5 weeks to go, so that week might come.

I got one "thank you but no thank you" form one company and made another application to another.

Visited a shop and bought a new puzzle, but it's 1000 pieces so that requires a bigger table than I have used lately.

Also been working on a dress I started yesterday. It's coming along quite good, but still needs to be fitted for me.

So that was my day today :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.