Wide Wednesday/Wild Wednesday

Bobsblips has asked for "symmetry" for today's Widwed challenge, and I had a photo all ready, of a symmetrical ornate gate which I passed on my morning walk. However, during morning coffee in the garden, my Editor spotted this Shield Bug and suggested that it showed symmetry very well. It's much better viewed large.

(I seem to be having a "bug week": spiders on Monday, a bee yesterday and now this!)

I'll tag it for Cailleach's Wild Wednesday challenge too of course.

Reminder: This coming Saturday is the first one of August so it's our "official" Silly Saturday in memory of Admirer. Deanna_pearce is kindly hosting this month so please have a think and come up with something really silly to entertain her (and the rest of us) in true Admirer spirit!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.