Strawhouse

By strawhouse

In the Woods

Miss E and I watched the climbing at the Olympics again this morning. The women this time. Goodness me they’re strong. And so bendy!!
I had to go to physio at 11am so I missed the bouldering but I got home in time for the lead climb which was very exciting.
Miss E is warming to the idea of qualifying for the 2028 Olympics in LA!!!
Physio was tough today. Lots of toe curlingly painful twists and stretches. But I’m finally starting to feel it’s making a difference. It would want to at £50 a pop!!
I went to Asda and M&S after to return some of the school uniform mountain and pick up some yellow sticker bargains and then it was home to the rock climbing and then out to the woods with Archie. It was so green and beautiful. And he managed not to get covered in burrs, whoop whoop!!
Yellow sticker bargains for dinner tonight and now we’re watching Electric Dreams which is weird and brilliant!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.