Scribbly Gum

On my walk yesterday I spotted this Scribbly gum and thought it would be a good abstract so I returned. Thanks for hosting AT Ingeborg.

Two good things happened today.
Most importantly, I confirmed all our children and their spouses have now had at least one shot of Covid vaccine. It seems to be making all the difference to serious illness so I'm now just hanging out till we are all fully covered.

The other I'll relate just in case others have a similar problem.  
Last night the hotspot disappeared off my phone. Completely. There was no "Personal Hotspot" option. That's a big problem at the farm as it provides our only online access. 
I turned the phone off and on several times and did some research (using Mr isbi's hotspot) which was of no assistance. I was about to ring our service provider this morning when I tried their suggestion of removing and replacing the SIM card. Hey presto. Immediate success.
It's scary how much we rely on connectivity.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.