Chick Flick

By Flick

Afternoon Outing to Castle Ashby Again

Spent the late morning pondering why, on reviewing my 'out of focus' pictures,they did not seem so out of focus...
I usually magnify every picure to between 100% and 400% as a test for sharpness and crispness. For some reason I expected the canon lens that comes with it to be better than the Lumix... well no apparently according to Camera Shy the canon lens had had some bad press as to its quality. Well compared to the leica lens on my panasonic it's a bit weak.
So analysis over we went to Castle Ashby to show Camera Shy how much it has changed and blipped.
I stuck to my Panasonic for the Canon will now be mine for the next week..

The weather was freezing and overcast. Then it was boiling and brilliant sunshine.
We had a Cream Tea and came home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.