CROCOSMIA

I slept really well last night.  I was shattered after all that driving so I hardly read at all and fell asleep almost as soon as my head touched the pillow - unheard of before!!!

Nothing to say today after yesterday's fun so having a quiet day.  Mum's had two days of partying but was still up by 8.30 am (very late for her) and happily pottering about and looking forward to a visit from my youngest brother and his partner.  She is now getting ready for her next "party" on Sunday afternoon when she is being taken out for afternoon tea - she parties much more than I do!!!?

Apologies for having to backblip for yesterday but I just never had the time to blip at all.  If you want to read of my goings on for yesterday as you've missed it  simply click here.

Do take care everyone and stay safe and I will see you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.