Further my skills

By H0tamer

Abstract

My abstract blip of this week. It looks like under water to me, but it ain't.
Thanks to Ingeborg for hosting the Abstract Thursday challenge.

Tiny Tuesday TT323 Challenge Results

This week there was no optional theme. There were 84 entries, many of them excellent, so my choice of the Favourites and the Honourable Mentions is just a selection. Take your time to visit all: TT323.
Next week the optional theme will be “animal”.
 
My Favourites:
1.  stevvi                       Hoverfly
2.  HuwThomas          Painted lady
3.  BlackTulip              Butterfly Magic
4.  Sheol                       Moustachioed
5.  lisa24270               Elephant

My Honourable Mentions:
dbifulco                      AOG – Day12
weeflecky                   Tiny wee cutie
Hevkk                          Hairy Encounter
dfb24                          Monarch
dollydoug                   Rosebud

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.