London day 2

Today me and H visited Kew Gardens we had a lovely day walking around the gardens and seeing all the beautiful plants and flowers one of my favourite things was the hive which is a metal structure which simulates the sound of the bees we also went in the Kew Palace which was the home of King George lll and H made me climb the 18metre high tree top walk I was a nervous wreck we had to dodge the showers a little bit this afternoon. We then came back to Leicester Square to see the statues in the Leicester Square gardens had my picture took with Mr Bean, Paddington Bear and Mary Poppins, then onto Zizzi for a meal and then back to the hotel to chill in my robe and slippers don' t think I'm going to be able to move tomorrow everything aches from all the walking. Heading off to Windsor Castle tomorrow. More news tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.